Teaching Staff

Michael Rosenthal

Physical Education


 


Email: mrosenthal@vallejo.k12.ca.us
 

Beth Gabler

Mathematics


 

Email: bgabler@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Deatra Isadore

Leadership


 

Email: disadore@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Daniel Little

Social Science

 

Email: dlittle@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Steven Quinlan

English


 

Email: squinlan@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Madison Feeley

English


 

Email: mfeeley@vallejo.k12.ca.us

June Lea

Special Education


 

Email: jlea@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Judith Kahle

Science


 

Email: jkahle@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Kristin Palmer

Art


 

Email: kpalmer@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Christopher Verreos

Social Science


 

Email: cverreos@vallejo.k12.ca.us